Dane kontaktowe

Siedziba firmy:

DI-ZET Sp. z o.o. Sp. K.
​ul. Patriotów 24
04-933 Warszawa

Tel.: 22 517 35 85
Fax: 22 872 08 68

e-mail: di-zet@di-zet.pl

Dział handlowy:

Dawid Majka: dmajka@di-zet.pl
Tomasz Mazurek: tmazurek@di-zet.pl
Sławomir Zatorski: szatorski@di-zet.pl
Piotr Woźniak: pwozniak@di-zet.pl

Zamówienia:

Edyta Augustyniak: eaugustyniak@di-zet.pl
Katarzyna Lewicka: klewicka@di-zet.pl

Marketing:

Marcin Nowak: mnowak@di-zet.pl

Magazyn I transport:

Sebastian Żelazek: szelazek@di-zet.pl

Części zamienne:

Katarzyna Lewicka: klewicka@di-zet.pl

Serwis i gwarancja:

Anna Łowczyńska: alowczynska@di-zet.pl

Formularz kontaktowy

ul. Patriotów 24
04-933 Warszawa
Tel.: 22 517 35 80
Fax: 22 872 08 68